Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
 
 

Sew-ciable



Do you sit down to sew and find yourself feeling guilty as you think of housework you could be doing? We can help! Join us for a day of guilt-free sewing! For lunch, we provide a main dish and you contribute a side. Let the sewing begin!
Materials Included:
We have 2 cutting mats and 1 iron to share.
Requirements:
You will have a 4' workspace. (or more, depending on attendance) Please be considerate of other and have size appropriate projects to work on.

Sew-ciable

Cost:
$ 15.00
12/20/19:   Fri, Dec 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

1/10/20:   Wed, Jan 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jan 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Feb 5, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Mar 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Apr 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, May 6, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, May 15, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Jun 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 19, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Jul 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Aug 5, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 21, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Sep 2, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 18, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Oct 7, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 16, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Nov 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Dec 2, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 18, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart