Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
 
 

Start Quilting



Learn how to rotary cut, piece with a 1/4" seam, press, machine quilt and put the binding on.  We will work on a small lap quilt.  You will learn step by step the proper method of quilting. You do need to have knowledge of your machine. We have lots of fun and you will go home with a new skill every week.  Measures 41" x 41".
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
If you are able to sew a straight line, thread your machine and wind a bobbin then this class is for you.
Instructor Name:
Shirley Hohenstein

Start Quilting

Cost:
$ 75.00
+ Supplies
Tue, Sep 13, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Tue, Sep 20, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Tue, Sep 27, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Tue, Oct 11, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Thu, Sep 15, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Thu, Sep 22, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Thu, Sep 29, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Thu, Oct 13, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Mon, Oct 31, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon
Mon, Nov 7, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon
Mon, Nov 14, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon
Mon, Nov 28, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon